30 Weeks

…and two days, but who’s keeping track. Not me.

Please ignore the weird shadow and facial expression going on in this picture.

So. Not much has changed. I’m still waiting. My ultrasound is in two weeks and then I will finally feel like I can start planning for things. Right now, I’m just munching on ice cubes like it’s going out of style and trying to get a decent night’s sleep.

About Kirsten

Wife, mother, writer and all around knerd. Maker of cookies, scarves and really big messes.

Posted on December 28, 2011, in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I cannot ignore your facial expression. It is adorable.

Leave a Reply

