Chinese Culture Days

I am a walking advertisement for the Missouri Botanical Gardens. Really. I absolutely love this place and I really believe it is one of the greatest things about St Louis. This weekend was Chinese Culture Days, an event that I had been previously unaware of. Because the weather was so gorgeous and because I told my friend I would go with her and because Brian had to work, the little lady and I enjoyed a morning of wandering and eating good food and watching some pretty neat demonstrations.

About Kirsten

Wife, mother, writer and all around knerd. Maker of cookies, scarves and really big messes.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Notes, Snapshots and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

